Introduction

Welcome to the Spencer family!

Let’s meet the two that will be starting off our Legendary challenge. These two will be the start of the 100 generations.

First we have Raven Spencer who is Goofball, Childish and Family Oriented. Her husband is Miles Spencer who is Goofball, Childish and Squeamish. This might point you in the direction of the theme for this generation… Yes Comedians! Both have the aspiration of Joke Star. They will be both become the best comedians they can.

As I mentioned on the first page, I have designed 100+ themes that will be used for the 100 generations. Each time we will roll for a new theme as the eldest is becoming a YA. I want to focus on the needed tasks to be complete in the different phases of their lives.

Here’s the tasks to complete this generation:

  • Complete Jokestar Aspiration
  • Work in the Comedian branch of the Entertainer career.
  • Family must attend EVERY Humor and Hijinks Festival. Parents must be part of the jokesters. (Can sell the prizes, who needs that many microphones!) Children and Teens can decide on which side to join!
  • Can only make money from career or perform routines for tips and odd jobs that require comedy skill
  • Max comedy and charisma skill
  • All children must be named after comedians
  • Children must have the following traits: Sunny, Silly, Goofball
  • Toddlers must max imagination and communication skills
  • Children must complete one of the following aspirations: Artistic Prodigy, Social Butterfly or Slumber Party (randomize which one is given)
  • Teens don’t need to complete aspiration so should be randomized
  • No jobs nor afterschool activities for teens
  • Teens – Max comedy skill

I’m so excited to start the Achievement Challenge, the Legendary challenge I’ve created and this family. Seems like a lot of tasks to complete but we’ll do our best. I’m not worried if I don’t complete certain tasks though I have a few heir requirements for each generation, for this one we will be looking at who has completed the toddler, child, teen requirements.

I give character creation credit to my daughter. Thanks K! She created these two for her own games and she allowed me to use them. She is so good a character creation, way better than me! So glad she helped with these sims!

Looking forward to sharing the first chapter with you soon!

Leave a comment